Ansattoversikt


Vegårshei skule og SFO

Ansatte i avdelingen Vegårshei skule og SFO
Navn Tittel Telefon Mobil E-post
37 14 96 82


Postadresse
Postboks 158, 4952 Risør

Besøksadresse

 

37 16 86 27 479 07 850
37 16 86 00

Besøksadresse
Skoleveien 10
4985 Vegårshei

Postadresse
Molandsveien 11
4985 Vegårshei

E - post til skolen

Rektor
Raine Alvestad

Undervisningsinspektør 37 16 86 03 robert.aasbo@vegarshei.kommune.no
Pedagogisk personal 951 03 388 vegbea@vegarshei.kommune.no
Rektor 37 16 86 02 raine.alvestad@vegarshei.kommune.no
Barne- og ungdomsarbeider linda.andersen@vegarshei.kommune.no
Pedagogisk personal pca@vegarshei.kommune.no
Pedagogisk personal may.brit.ausel@vegarshei.kommune.no
Pedagogisk personal 37 16 83 05 vegabb@vegarshei.kommune.no
Pedagogisk personal Teresa.Bodin@vegarshei.kommune.no
Pedagogisk personal Marte.Cecilie.Botn@vegarshei.kommune.no
Pedagogisk personal agb@vegarshei.kommune.no
Pedagogisk personale/ Rådgiver 37 16 86 07 vegbda@vegarshei.kommune.no
Pedagogisk personal lars.marius.dalane@vegarshei.kommune.no
Barne- og ungdomsarbeider (permisjon) Heidi.Bergland.Eriksen@vegarshei.kommune.no
Pedagogisk personal 37 16 86 04 torill.fjell@vegarshei.kommune.no
Pedagogisk personal Knut.Anders.Goderstad@vegarshei.kommune.no
Pedagogisk personal/IKT ansvarlig vegmkg@vegarshei.kommune.no
Pedagogisk personal 37 16 86 12 veganh@vegarshei.kommune.no
Pedagogisk personal vegheh@vegarshei.kommune.no
Pedagogisk personal/Sosiallærer greta.hauge@vegarshei.kommune.no
Pedagogisk personal caroline.strandene.helberg@vegarshei.kommune.no
Pedagogisk personal ruth.solveig.hudalen@vegarshei.kommune.no
tove.hugstmyr@vegarshei.kommune.no
Lærling Kristine.Jeppestol@vegarshei.kommune.no
Pedagogisk personal 37 16 86 09 jorunn.braten@vegarshei.kommune.no
Pedagogisk personal vegthk@vegarshei.kommune.no
Pedagogisk personal Eke.Lurvink.Koole@vegarshei.kommune.no
Konsulent 37 16 86 00 berit.nyland.kristiansen@vegarshei.kommune.no
Barne- og ungdomsarbeider oliv.langmyr@vegarshei.kommune.no
Pedagogisk personal ashild.lindtveit@vegarshei.kommune.no
Barne- og ungdomsarbeider Katja.Renaud.Lovnes@vegarshei.kommune.no
Pedagogisk personal susanne.mbon@vegarshei.kommune.no
SFO - leder 37 16 86 16 480 50 052 vegamo@vegarshei.kommune.no
Lærling Andre.Myhre@vegarshei.kommune.no
Pedagogisk personal lisa.fasseland.myhre@vegarshei.kommune.no
Pedagogisk personal 37 16 86 09 hilda.myre@vegarshei.kommune.no
Spes. ped koordinator 37 16 86 05 gro.wiker.naas@vegarshei.kommune.no
Pedagogisk personal mona.olea.ramsdal@vegarshei.kommune.no
Barne- og ungdomsarbeider gunn.odrun.rugnes@vegarshei.kommune.no
Pedagogisk personal vegmabu@vegarshei.kommune.no
Barne- og ungdomsarbeider sally.straum@vegarshei.kommune.no
Pedagogisk personal Sofie.Sunde@vegarshei.kommune.no
Barne- og ungdomsarbeider Veronica.Sveigane@vegarshei.kommune.no
Pedagogisk personal eileen.sohus@vegarshei.kommune.no
Barne- og ungdomsarbeider berit.berli.thorvaldsen@vegarshei.kommune.no
Pedagogisk personal vegsth@vegarshei.kommune.no
Pedagogisk personal daiva.vaaje@vegarshei.kommune.no
Pedagogisk personal Hanne.Regine.Aas.Anestad@vegarshei.kommune.no